Tipton Library
Your Library
Site Links
 

Read-a-Likes

Check out the Downton Abbey display at the library, full of books that appeal to Downton Abbey fans. If you like Downton Abbey, you might want to try one of these books:Fay WeldonThe Love and Inheritance TrilogyHabits of the House (Book 1)Request this itemSebastian FaulksJeeves and the Wedding...

Check out the Downton Abbey display at the library, full of books that appeal to Downton Abbey fans. If you like Downton Abbey, you might want to try one of these books:Fay WeldonThe Love and Inheritance TrilogyHabits of the House (Book 1)Request this itemSebastian FaulksJeeves and the Wedding...

If you like Downton Abbey, you might want to try one of these books:Fay WeldonThe Love and Inheritance TrilogyHabits of the House (Book 1)Request this itemSebastian FaulksJeeves and the Wedding BellsRequest this itemDaisy GoodwinThe American HeiressRequest this itemT. J. BrownSummerset AbbeyRequest this itemIf you want...

If you like Alex Berenson's books, you might want to try one of these:Vince FlynnKill ShotRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioNelson DeMilleRadiant AngelRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioDaniel SilvaThe English SpyRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest...

If you like Alex Berenson's books, you might want to try one of these:Vince FlynnKill ShotRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioNelson DeMilleRadiant AngelRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioDaniel SilvaThe English SpyRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest...

If you like Liane Moriarty's books, you might want to try one of these:Rainbow RowellLandlineRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioJennifer WeinerAll Fall DownRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioJojo MoyesThe Last Letter from Your LoverRequest this itemDiane ChamberlainNecessary...

If you like Liane Moriarty's books, you might want to try one of these:Rainbow RowellLandlineRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioJennifer WeinerAll Fall DownRequest this itemRequest this item in large printRequest this item in audioJojo MoyesThe Last Letter from Your LoverRequest this itemDiane ChamberlainNecessary...

If you like Craig Johnson's books, you might want to try one of these a:C. J. BoxOpen SeasonRequest this itemWilliam Kent KruegerBlood HollowRequest this itemTony HillermanThe Fly on the WallRequest this itemMargaret CoelThe Dream StalkerRequest this itemJames Lee BurkeA Stained White RadianceRequest this itemC. M....

If you liked Revival by Stephen King, you might want to try one of these books:NOS4A2 by Joe HillRequest this itemRequest this item in large printThe Deep by Nick CutterRequest this itemBird Box by Josh MalermanRequest this itemThe Three by Sarah LotzRequest this itemSnowblind by Christopher GoldenRequest this itemFloating Staircase by Ronald MalfiRequest this...

CONTACT US